Stupid and Dumb

Just by coincidence I found again an image of mine used for promoting a photo tour in Cambodia. So I checked that website of a Vietnamese tour operator, found the picture but also a complete copy of one of my multiple days tours. My picture, my text…
In that picture it is clearly to see that it is Photo Cambodia’s. They even titled the tour ‘Around Cambodia’
How stupid and dumb can you be…!
So I just wrote the guy(s) or girl(s)- there no name on their website- to take it off and be more creative in the future…
It happens a lot these days and it’s a real shame!

Here’s their website…

and here’s the picture…

Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 1.28.59 PM

 

Leave a Reply

