A great review…

“Must do if you want to…”

I got the pleasure of spending a day with Eric doing a photo tour and have come back with photos that will last a lifetime and are seriously capable of going into a high gloss photography magazine.
The amount I learned from Eric cannot be underestimated. He taught me more than I could have ever imagined and I’ve been able use those skills ever since.

I’m really grateful to have had the time to spend with Eric and if you want to come home from a trip in Siem Reap with photos that will only ever bring a smile to your face, book in now. You won’t regret it.
My only regret was that I didn’t have time to spend more than one day with Eric!

Thanks Tim!

More reviews on TripAdvisor

One thought on “A great review…

Leave a Reply

